UpGuard is a self service platform, allowing you to remove users as needed, directly in the platform. 

Video walkthrough

Text walkthrough 

Step 1: Log in to the UpGuard platform

Click here to log in to the UpGuard platform.

Step 2: Navigate to Account Settings

Now that you're logged in, click the "Account Settings" button in the sidebar, or click here to go straight there. 

Your screen should now look like this.

Step 3: Click on the ellipsis to remove a user

Click on the "..." next to the user you want to remove and click "Remove".

You will be prompted to confirm that you want to revoke access to the account, if you do click "YES, REMOVE".

Did this answer your question?