To view the access log of your Shared Profile, click on My Shared Profile in the sidebar. Your screen should look similar to below.

Now that you’re on your Shared Profile, click on the Access log tab. The Access log shows a reverse-chronological feed of the people who have viewed your Shared Profile. The details we provide to you are their full name, email address, and the timestamp of when they viewed your profile.

Additional resources

Did this answer your question?