You can invite anyone to view your Shared Profile, regardless of whether they are an UpGuard user. First, you’ll need to head to your Shared Profile by clicking My Shared Profile in the sidebar.
Now that you’re on your Shared Profile, click Share. This will bring up a modal that allows you to add the email addresses of the people you want to invite to view your Shared Profile. Enter the email(s) then click Send invites.
If you accidentally invite the wrong person, want to revoke the invitation, or want to see who has been granted access to your Shared Profile, click on the Access tab. You can revoke an invite by clicking the bin icon and you can revoke previously granted access by clicking Revoke access.
Note: If you have your Shared Profile set to private, access requests will also appear in the Access tab.