Adding a public link to your Shared Profile on your website or email signature is a great way to proactively share your security posture and related documentation with current and prospective customers.

Generating a link to your Shared Profile is simple. Once you have published your Shared Profile, click the "Share" button at the top right of the screen.

You will be provided with a public link that you can share with anyone who should be able to request access, even if they are not UpGuard users.

To see what your profile will look like to the public, click "View public profile".

Note: If your Shared Profile is set to "Users must request access", anyone visiting your public link will still need to have their access approved before they can view any of your questionnaires or documents. You will receive an email when anyone requests access. Learn more about configuring access to your Shared Profile.

Did this answer your question?