To publish your Shared Profile, click on My Shared Profile in the sidebar. If you haven’t started setting up your Shared Profile, your screen should look similar to below. Simply follow the 5 steps outlined until your Shared Profile is complete. Once it’s complete, you’ll be able to publish it.

As you complete each step, you’ll see the progress bar increase and a tick next to each subsequent step.

If at any point you would like to see what your Shared Profile will look like to other users, simply click the chevron next to the steps complete or scroll down.

Additional resources

Did this answer your question?