We’ve made it easy to control who has access to your Shared Profile. Once you have published your Shared Profile, you can choose whether to grant access to any UpGuard organization, or only organizations you explicitly approve, by using the Access protection feature.

To configure your access control policy, click My Shared Profile in the sidebar, then click Shared Profile: Published to go to your Shared Profile settings.

From here, you can use the toggle to enable or disable Access protection. When Access protection is enabled, users need to send you a request before they can access any of the documents in your Shared Profile.

If you have made any changes, you will need to click Save.

Note: If you have Access protection enabled, access requests will also appear in the Access tab.

Related Articles

Did this answer your question?